Boston Children's Theatre - Boston's Theatre for Young People

Our Team

Leadership

Burgess Clark

Executive Artistic Director

bbc@bostonchildrenstheatre.org • 617.424.6634

Toby Schine

Executive Director & Producer

toby@bostonchildrenstheatre.org • 617.600.7026 

Public Relations & Marketing

David Costa

Marketing Consultant

marketing@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Peggy Iafrate

Strega Entertainment Group

peggy@stregamarketing.com

Amanda Beard

Graphic Designer

amanda@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Susan Roberts

Box Office Manager

susan@bostonchildrenstheatre.org • 617.424.6634 x222

Development

tba

Development Associate

development@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Production

Adelaide Majeski

Stage Manager

adelaide@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Janie Howland

Resident Scenic Designer

Emily Bearce

Resident Lighting Designer

adelaide@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Education/Programming

Nicole O'Brien

Disney Musicals in Schools Program Manager, Summer Programs

nobrien@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Daniel Blake

Director of Vocal Studies

daniel@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Austin Davy

Music Supervisor | Show Choir Director

austin@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Luke Molloy

Staff Accompanist

tba

Birthday Party Coordinator

info@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Administration

Talia Deitsch

Office Manager

talia@bostonchildrenstheatre.org • 617.600.7024

Main Desk/Classes

info@bostonchildrenstheatre.org • 617.600.7030

Teaching Artists

Katie Clarke, Jay Connolly, Emily Grove, Jay Pension, Stephanie Charlton, Victoria Gay, Lisa Pratt, Chris Cho, Rebecca Schindle

What people are saying…

“I want to express my gratitude for what you and your program have done for my daughter. I honestly think these 5 weeks have changed her life.”

“This is an amazing opportunity for our kids to experience professional-level instruction, expectations, standards, and community.”

Boston Childrens Theatre is a Not-For-Profit organization. | P.O. Box 171388 Boston, MA 02117 | 617.424.6634 | info@bostonchildrenstheatre.org