Boston Children's Theatre - Boston's Theatre for Young People

Our Team

Leadership

Burgess Clark

Executive Artistic Director

bbc@bostonchildrenstheatre.org • 617.424.6634

Toby Schine

Executive Director & Producer

toby@bostonchildrenstheatre.org • 617.600.7026 

Public Relations & Marketing

Julie Arvedon

Director of Public Relations

julie@bostonchildrenstheatre.org • 617.401.6518

Matt Krinsky

Marketing Manager

matt@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Amanda Beard

Graphic Designer

amanda@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Susan Roberts

Box Office Manager

susan@bostonchildrenstheatre.org • 617.424.6634 x222

Development

tba

Development Associate

development@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Production

Adelaide Majeski

Production Stage Manager

adelaide@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Education/Programming

Christopher Cavallo

Education Manager

chris@bostonchildrenstheatre.org  •  617.600.7029

Nicole O'Brien

Disney Musicals in Schools Program Manager, Summer Programs

nobrien@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Daniel Blake

Director of Vocal Studies

daniel@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Austin Davy

Resident Music Director

austin@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Nicole Soriano

Director of Dance & Movement

nicole@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Joanna Van Sickle

Birthday Party Coordinator

joanna@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Administrative

Emily Grove

Administrative Assistant

emily@bostonchildrenstheatre.org

Teaching Artists

Katie Clarke, Jay Connolly, Emily Grove, Jay Pension

What people are saying…

“I want to express my gratitude for what you and your program have done for my daughter. I honestly think these 5 weeks have changed her life.”

“This is an amazing opportunity for our kids to experience professional-level instruction, expectations, standards, and community.”

Boston Childrens Theatre is a Not-For-Profit organization. | P.O. Box 171388 Boston, MA 02117 | 617.424.6634 | info@bostonchildrenstheatre.org